Login


Register | Recover Password
 

Director Contacts

DIRECTORS

CHAIR
John Niven: Kosciusko
Hazelwood
Bimbi Road
Grenfell NSW 2810
T: 02 6382 4252
F: 02 6347 1184
M: 0499 886 155
CO-VICE CHAIR
Ernie Camp: Carpentaria

‘Floraville Downs’
PMB 5010
Cloncurry Qld 4824
T: 07 4748 5585
F: 07 4748 5585
M: 042 7485 585
ejtcamp@bigpond.com

CO-VICE CHAIR
Brad Bellinger: Oxley
‘Trevanna’
Ashford NSW 2361
T: 02 6725 4282
M: 0408 038 157
F: 02 6725 4282
bbellinger@harboursat.com.au

DIRECTOR AND EXECUTIVE OFFICER
David Byard: Tasmania

Launceston
9 Rondora Crt
Launceston Tas 7248
T: 03 63268960
F: 03 63267763
M: 0429 426 710
ausbeef@bigpond.com

DIRECTORS

Mike Fromm: Capricorn
Longview
16 Mile Hall Road
M/S 423 Chinchilla Qld 4413
T: 07 4665 4155
F: 07 4665 4059
fromme1@bigpond.com

Andy Rea: Cape York
‘Eton Vale’
Binbee via Bowen Qld 4805
T: 07 4935 3590
F: 07 4935 3457
M: 0428 853 490
andy_rea@dragnet.com.au

Rowell Walton: Barcoo
Yulabilla
Condamine Qld 4416
T: 07 4628 1154
F: 07 46281106
M: 0427 281 106
rowellw@bigpond.com

Roderick Beaton: Henty
1030 Ridge Road
Henty Vic 3312
T: 03 5579 1348
F: 03 5579 1348
rbeaton@activ8.net.au

Athol Economou: Gippsland
P O Box 415
Richmond Vic 3121
T: 1800 621 631
F: 03 9421 5438
optimalnews@majestic.net.au

John Hewson: Dampier
Mobrup Pastoral Company
RMB 318
Pillinwaberup Kojonup WA 6395
T: 08 9833 6224
F: 08 9833 6334
jrhewson@westnet.com.au

Owen Bassingthwaighte: Cunningham
Yabba Station
Kilcoy Qld 4515
T: 07 5497 3148
F: 07 5497 3131
jyabba@bordernet.com.au

Kym Monkton: Lower Darling
Ulindah
P O Box 16
Binnaway NSW 2395
T: 02 6844 1502
M: 0428 441 502

Richard Creswell: Tasmania
Deloraine
T: 03 63622625
rpcresswell@bigpond.com

SPECIAL
DIRECTOR
Linda Hewitt: 

Fork Lagoon
P O Box 1856
Emerald Qld 4720
T: 07 4987 6794
F: 07 4982 2616
M1: 0428 233 707 M2: 0419 789 211
lehewitt@bigpond.com


Copyright © Newbrain 2000 - 2013. All Rights Reserved.